Alfredo Lanari de Aragão
alfredo.lanari@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes
   

Daniela Cristiane Ota
daniela.ota@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas

   
Felipe Quintino Monteiro Lima
felipe.quintino@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes
   

Gerson Luiz Martins
gerson.martins@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas

   

Katarini Giroldo Miguel
katarini.miguel@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas

   

Márcia Gomes Marques
marcia.gomes@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui e aqui algumas produções científicas

   
Marcos Paulo da Silva
marcos.paulo@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes
   
Mario Luiz Fernandes
mario.fernandes@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes
   

Rafaella Lopes Pereira Peres
rafaella.peres@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas

Rose Mara Pinheiro
rose.pinheiro@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Silvio da Costa Pereira
silvio.pereira@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas

   

Taís Marina Tellaroli Fenelon
tais.fenelon@ufms.br – Currículo Lattes

Acesse aqui algumas produções científicas